I received this unsolicited SPAM from DOMAINRSEO.NET.


The line at the bottom of the “Invoice” is a LIE.

I NEVER elected to receive special notification offers from ANYONE.  So they are lying in their email and they are sending unsolicited SPAM

Also, the bottom of the email was barely visible due to the color being light and the print very small.  I made the print darker in the image above so you can see what it says.

Sending unsolicited SPAM is a United States Federal Felony Offense.

This SPAM email (above) violates United States Code Title 47, Section 227(a)(2) (B) CAN SPAM Laws on several counts

1. Sender stole my WHOIS email address and used it without my permission.

2. Sender sent unsolicited SPAM without my permission

These are United States Federal Felony Offenses Punishable by up to 5 Years in Prison and $250,000 fines PER offense.

If you received one of these emails you should print out a copy and send it to the Attorney General in your state with a complaint.

You can file SPAM complaints by sending a copy of the email he sent you to;

You can also file a complaint to the United States Federal Trade Commission at

Here’s a report I did on this scam years ago –

You will note that I found the identity of the person who was responsible for those emails, which looks very similar to the one I received today.

Don’t be fooled, their “service” will do you no good at all.  Search engines such as google and bing/yahoo do not require submissions services any more.

Paying them $64 would be a complete waste of money.

Here’s more complaints…

He appears to be using false whois data below.

“Registrant Street: xiang zhou qu cui xiang jie dao No.355B”

Using false whois data is a ICANN violation in which the associated domain name could be terminated.

He states in his whois data below that he’s in China, yet above in his invoice he claims his address is;

SEO Service Registration Corp.
5379 Lyons Rd. 452
Coconut Creek, FL 33073.

He also claims his address is; Privacy Serv
PO Box 795

Registrar WHOIS
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:2014-12-26T01:35:17.00Z
Creation Date:2014-11-20T03:52:47.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:2015-11-20T03:52:47.00Z
Registrar IANA ID:120
Registrar Abuse Contact
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:+86.1087128064
Domain Status:ok
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name:zhu bing
Registrant Organization:bing zhu
Registrant Street:xiang zhou qu cui xiang jie dao No.355B
Registrant City:Zhuhai
Registrant State/Province:GD
Registrant Postal Code:519000
Registrant Country:China
Registrant Phone:+86. 075699565654
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:+86. 075699565654
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name:zhu bing
Admin Organization:bing zhu
Admin Street:xiang zhou qu cui xiang jie dao No.355B
Admin City:Zhuhai
Admin State/Province:GD
Admin PostalCode:519000
Admin Country:China
Admin Phone:+86. 075699565654
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:+86. 075699565654
Admin Fax Ext: